top of page

Operations Team

Joey Moore, Pantry Director 

Frankie DiCiaccio, Assistant Director

Vanessa Saam, Assistant Director

Deb Booth, Grants and Fund Development Director

Nancy Partch, Education Director


Board of Directors 

Nancy Partch, President

Katie Hallowell, Secretary

Vanessa Saam, Treasurer

Deb Booth


Kevin Herrera

Cindy Lofthouse

Araceli King Lopez

Lois Miller

Jessica Nall

Rhonda Schultz

Alicia Tobin

bottom of page